Contact Us


President - Brady

Vice President - Chris

Treasurer - Mark Waterfield -

Secretary -


Sports Directors:

Basketball Director (Boys) - David

Basketball Director (Girls) - Travis

Baseball Director - TBD

Cheerleading Director - TBD 

Football Director - Susan O'Brien - or

Lacrosse Director (Boys) - Adam

Lacrosse Director (Girls) - Jaime Apple -

Softball Director - Bryan

Soccer Director - Tom


General Board Members:

Fundraising Director -

Field Maintenance Director - Blake

Communications Director -

External links are provided for reference purposes. Oak Ridge Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 1990 by the Oak Ridge Youth Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play