Contact Us

Officers:

President - Brady Youngpresident@orya.org

Vice President - Chris Cavevice-president@orya.org

Treasurer - Mark Waterfield - treasurer@orya.org

Secretary - secretary@orya.org

 

Sports Directors:

Basketball Director (Boys) - David Marshallbasketball@orya.org

Basketball Director (Girls) - Travis Varnerbasketball@orya.org

Baseball Director - TBD baseball@orya.org

Cheerleading Director - TBD cheer@orya.org 

Football Director - Susan O'Brien - football@orya.org or pwleaguerep@orya.org

Lacrosse Director (Boys) - Adam Millerboyslacrosse@orya.org

Lacrosse Director (Girls) - Jaime Apple - girlslacrosse@orya.org

Softball Director - Bryan Becksoftball@orya.org

Soccer Director - Tom Collinssoccer@orya.org

 

General Board Members:

Fundraising Director - fundraising@orya.org

Field Maintenance Director - Blake Mitchellfieldmaintenance@orya.org

Communications Director - marketing@orya.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Oak Ridge Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 1990 by the Oak Ridge Youth Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play