Contact Us

Officers:

§  President - Tom Collins - president@orya.org

§  Vice President - Jaime Apple - vice-president@orya.org

§  Treasurer - John Cavey - treasurer@orya.org

§  Secretary -Christie Wentzel - secretary@orya.org

Sports Directors:

§  Basketball Director (Boys) - Jason Woods - basketball@orya.org

§  Basketball Director (Girls) - Travis Varner -basketball@orya.org

§  Baseball Director - Greg Abbott and Gabe Staub baseball@orya.org

§  Cheerleading Director - Jenny Allredcheer@orya.org

§  Football Director - Kelly Hayes -  football@orya.org

§  Lacrosse Directors (Boys) - Adam Miller, Joel Rose & Chris Cave - boyslacrosse@orya.org

§  Lacrosse Director (Girls) - Jaime Apple - girlslacrosse@orya.org 

§  Softball Director - Bryan Beck and Sara Humphrey - softball@orya.org

§  Soccer Directors - Brandon Kivett & Jeff Lawley - soccer@orya.org

 

General Board Members:

§  Fundraising Director - Anna Thompson fundraising@orya.org

§  Field Maintenance Director - Blake Mitchell & Omar Guillory - fieldmaintenance@orya.org

§  Communications Director - Kelly Riddle - communications@orya.org

§  Town Council Representative - Jim Kinneman

§  Community Relations Director - Open - Communityrelations@orya.org

§  Director of Coaching – Open

§  Director of E-Sports - Open

 

Teen Leadership Team:

  • President - Kyle Eiben
  • Vice President - CJ Annunziato
  • Treasurer - Jason Huang
  • Secretary - Noah Hulse 

Mailing Address:

Oak Ridge Youth Association, PO Box 370, Oak Ridge, NC 27310

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Oak Ridge Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by the Oak Ridge Youth Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play